Your location is:

» » Naa Pantaa Kano (2017) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download

Naa Pantaa Kano (2017) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download

Director :

S. Narayan

Starring :

Anup, Ritiksha

Music Director(s) :

S. Narayan

Last Updated :

Total(s) :

2 Songs · 10:07 #MP3 Bitrate

Audo Source :

iTunes Rip

Naa Pantaa Kano Kannada Songs Download Naa Pantaa Kano is a 2017 Kannada film written S. Narayanand directed by S. Narayan, features Anup, Ritiksha in pivotal roles. Music was composed by S. Narayan, The movie produced by K. Subrahmanyam, and Naa Pantaa Kano release on 2017.


Naa Pantaa Kano Kannada Songs Download

01. Ivale Nanna Hudugi| 05:07 | Size :4.80 MB

Singer(s) : Kiccha Sudeep

02. Tunturu| 05:00 | Size :4.69 MB

Singer(s) : Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan

Naa Pantaa Kano Movie Songs S. Narayan

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Naa Pantaa Kano Movie mp3 songs, Music By S. Narayan and the movie total 2. Naa Pantaa Kano Movie All Songs Download in 320kbps and 128kbps free.

Naa Pantaa Kano Trailer, Naa Pantaa Kano Songs download, Naa Pantaa Kano Cast, Naa Pantaa Kano Release, Naa Pantaa Kano Actress, Naa Pantaa Kano Mp3 S. Narayan, Naa Pantaa Kano film, Naa Pantaa Kano facebook, Naa Pantaa Kano full movie,Naa Pantaa Kano wiki, Naa Pantaa Kano Kannada Songs Free Download, Naa Pantaa Kano Cast, Naa Pantaa Kano audio music

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at PKMusiq.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents. Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us. [email protected]

Share on Google+


Enter a code: *
reload, if the code cannot be seen